Hi what do you do when not on CP

Classic Parker Boat Forum

Help Support Classic Parker Boat Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

BradV

Reaction score
I have been on here for a year and a half. I have many photos of my boat. However, I would like to say that I work in construction down here in FL. We manufacture, design, and install cast stone. It goes on many of the large houses on the water down here and golf course communities. We just finished putting this column in a Dr.'s office out in Wellington. I was pretty impressed by its final size and look. Its a 34" diameter column with the cap being almost 4' across. what else do you guys do besides this?

Attachments

• column.jpg
    column.jpg
    48.1 KB · Views: 1,494
Carpenter, estimator, project manager and what ever else the company needs me to do before 10:00 coffee.

Shop teacher sounds like it would be fun. Need to figure out how to get those kids to weld you up a collapsible tower that will still let you get under that bridge. Extra Credit!!!

Investor, Mortgage Broker, Property Preservation, Automation & Security, Construction...... :shock: If I could go pro fisherman I would gladly give everything else up :D Any offers Boat Girl? 8)

I buy, build, renovate, preserve and mortgage real estate. The mortgage business is on its way out as it conflicts with my other efforts.

I have an automation and security company where I do high end theater systems, automatic gates, access control, CCTV and more.. (started this doing auto expeditor work for car dealers ended up getting into residential and commercial :? )

I am busy and why most of my posts are early AM. One thing I’ve learned is to diversify and I am glad I did. Being self employed is not all it is cracked up to be....especially in these tough economic times. Just happy to be healthy with a roof over my head. :wink:

Husband, father of two boys and Electrical contractor.